#IJ4EU Impact Award jury announced

The European Centre for Press and Media Freedom (ECPMF) is proud to announce the remaining members of the #IJ4EU Impact Award jury.  The jury met on Monday March 22 to choose three winners from a shortlist of investigations nominated for Europe’s first award devoted to cross-border investigative journalism. Winners will be announced on April 14.  The jury… Continue reading #IJ4EU Impact Award jury announced